Enrolment - Learn what we have to offer here
International - New to New Zealand? click here
Community - Learn about our growing involvement

Head of Faculties

The Arts
Mrs Wendy Fleming
wfleming@katikaticollege.school.nz

English
Mrs Lindsay Fish
lfish@katikaticollege.school.nz

Mathematics
Mrs Rebecca Astwood
rastwood@katikaticollege.school.nz

Science
Mr Matt Kindley
mkindley@katikaticollege.school.nz

Social Sciences
Mr Michael Meade
mmeade@katikaticollege.school.nz

Sport and Health
Mr Adam Walter
awalter@katikaticollege.school.nz

Technology
Mr Hamish Carr
hcarr@katikaticollege.school.nz

katikati college will provide meaningful learning oportunities to inspire all students to reach their full potential as valuable members of society

Copyright © Katikati College 2011 | Privacy Policy | Web design by www.enform.co.nz