Board of Trustees

Mrs Carolyn Pentecost

Principal, BOT Secretary

Mr John Schnackenberg


Mrs Rachael Jeffrey

Deputy Chairperson

Ms Wendy A'Bear


Mr Mark Bryant


Mrs Bobette Tanner


Mr Phillip Cranston

Staff Representative

Rory Robertson

Student Representative

Our Board of Trustees represents the community and oversees the governance of the College. It meets twice a term. If you have any issues or ideas you wish to have considered at our BOT meetings please ensure they are sent to

Correspondence Deadlines for Board of Trustees Meeting Dates
Friday 23 February Thursday 1 March at 5:30pm
Friday 23 March Wednesday 28 March at 5:30pm
Friday 25 May Thursday 31 May at 5:30pm
Friday 22 June Thursday 28 June at 5:30pm
Friday 17 August Thursday 23 August at 5:30pm
Friday 14 September Thursday 20 September at 5:30pm
Friday 26 October Thursday 1 November at 5:30pm
Friday 23 November Thursday 29 November at 5:30pm

Latest News

Add any ideas, questions or thoughts that you have about our college please share with us.
Start dates for 2019


33 Beach Road
Katikati, 3129
Western Bay of Plenty

Call Us: +64 (0)7 5490 434

Copyright ©2020 Katikati College. All rights reserved. Website by Whitfield Consulting